Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I looked forward to my therapy visits each week with the staff at Twin Lakes. I expressed to them upon leaving most sessions, that "it hurt so good!" I thank them for their professionalism, skill sets, customer service and humor that helped me achieve the rehabilitation goals set by my surgeon/physician."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"They are great!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Both Shawn and Daniel have been beyond amazing. Physical therapy can sometimes be painful, but they will treat you like close family. Cindy Aycock"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very knowledgeable and caring. They know exactly the exercises and treatments you need. I really enjoyed my therapy."
Sep 18, 2019
"I have been so impressed by the professionalism of the staff at Twin Lakes Physical Therapy Center. Each therapist seems to take a genuine interest in the care and well-being in his/her clients. I've been going to TLPT for quite a while for various reasons and have worked with at least three of the expert therapists. I would recommend Twin Lakes to anyone needing help recovering from an injury or orthopedic surgery."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"The PT staff at Twin Lakes Physical Therapy were SUPER! They supported me with great exercises that I did at the office , at home and with helpful tips to keep me on the right path. All the exercises were explained to me and what muscles the exercises were strengthening. All exercises I learned, I continue to use them in my daily strengthening routine. Thanks Twin Lakes PT for helping me gain my life back. You all deserve a 5 star and more."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"I’m giving the 5 stars but that facility deserves 10!!!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Great people..Great place..Great help !!!"
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff, exceptional service"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"they listen and work with you - they are the BEST!!!!!"
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
May 12, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Twin Lakes was there for me when I needed them! I am thankful to have had such a wonderful and experienced team providing my care. After a long road to recovery, I have returned to myself and I am now able to do all the things that I love. A huge shout out to Chris, Jill, and the entire staff for their professional treatment, nudges of encouragement, and support through it all.

Jennifer W.


Twin Lakes Physical Therapy has been a wonderful rehabilitation and support system for my family and me. Over the years, Chris, Shawn, and Connie have provided me with excellent care through many different aspects of therapy. Chris and Shawn are supporting my son in his endeavors to obtain his doctorate in physical therapy. And for my daughter………Chris, Jill, and the entire staff continue to rehabilitate, encourage, spoil, and love her through her many knee trials! We love all of our Twin Lakes family!

Terri Y.